To guide an assist our youth in their pursuit of personal growth and the meaning of sportsmanship through athletic excellence that will improve the lives of all that are involved
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Nov 30, 2022 6:00p to 8:00p
Pitching Lessons: 

Instructor: Donna Reiss

Email: dmr1@lehigh.edu

Location: Quakertown Elementary, 123 S 7th St, Quakertown

Wednesday, Dec 7, 2022 6:00p to 8:00p
Pitching Lessons: 

Instructor: Donna Reiss

Email: dmr1@lehigh.edu

Location: Quakertown Elementary, 123 S 7th St, Quakertown

Wednesday, Dec 21, 2022 6:00p to 8:00p
Pitching Lessons: 

Instructor: Donna Reiss

Email: dmr1@lehigh.edu

Location: Quakertown Elementary, 123 S 7th St, Quakertown

Wednesday, Jan 4, 2023 6:00p to 8:00p
Pitching Lessons: 

Instructor: Donna Reiss

Email: dmr1@lehigh.edu

Location: Quakertown Elementary, 123 S 7th St, Quakertown

Wednesday, Jan 11, 2023 6:00p to 8:00p
Pitching Lessons: 

Instructor: Donna Reiss

Email: dmr1@lehigh.edu

Location: Quakertown Elementary, 123 S 7th St, Quakertown

Wednesday, Jan 25, 2023 6:00p to 8:00p
Pitching Lessons: 

Instructor: Donna Reiss

Email: dmr1@lehigh.edu

Location: Quakertown Elementary, 123 S 7th St, Quakertown

Wednesday, Feb 1, 2023 6:00p to 8:00p
Pitching Lessons: 

Instructor: Donna Reiss

Email: dmr1@lehigh.edu

Location: Quakertown Elementary, 123 S 7th St, Quakertown

Wednesday, Feb 8, 2023 6:00p to 8:00p
Pitching Lessons: 

Instructor: Donna Reiss

Email: dmr1@lehigh.edu

Location: Quakertown Elementary, 123 S 7th St, Quakertown

Wednesday, Feb 15, 2023 6:00p to 8:00p
Pitching Lessons: 

Instructor: Donna Reiss

Email: dmr1@lehigh.edu

Location: Quakertown Elementary, 123 S 7th St, Quakertown

Wednesday, Feb 22, 2023 6:00p to 8:00p
Pitching Lessons: 

Instructor: Donna Reiss

Email: dmr1@lehigh.edu

Location: Quakertown Elementary, 123 S 7th St, Quakertown

Wednesday, Mar 1, 2023 6:00p to 8:00p
Pitching Lessons: 

Instructor: Donna Reiss

Email: dmr1@lehigh.edu

Location: Quakertown Elementary, 123 S 7th St, Quakertown

Wednesday, Mar 8, 2023 6:00p to 8:00p
Pitching Lessons: 

Instructor: Donna Reiss

Email: dmr1@lehigh.edu

Location: Quakertown Elementary, 123 S 7th St, Quakertown

Wednesday, Mar 15, 2023 6:00p to 8:00p
Pitching Lessons: 

Instructor: Donna Reiss

Email: dmr1@lehigh.edu

Location: Quakertown Elementary, 123 S 7th St, Quakertown

Saturday, Mar 18, 2023 8:00a to 12:00p
Vet Park Volunteer Work Day (Opening the Fields): 
Wednesday, Mar 22, 2023 6:00p to 8:00p
Pitching Lessons: 

Instructor: Donna Reiss

Email: dmr1@lehigh.edu

Location: Quakertown Elementary, 123 S 7th St, Quakertown

Wednesday, Mar 29, 2023 6:00p to 8:00p
Pitching Lessons: 

Instructor: Donna Reiss

Email: dmr1@lehigh.edu

Location: Quakertown Elementary, 123 S 7th St, Quakertown

Saturday, Apr 15, 2023 10:00a
RASA Opening Day: 
Sat, Apr 29, 2023 through Sun, Apr 30, 2023
All Heart Softball Academy Spring Spectacular: 
Wed, May 3, 2023 through Sat, May 6, 2023
PSAC Championship: 
Friday, Jun 9, 2023 6:30p
RASA All Star Games: 
Sat, Jun 10, 2023 through Sun, Jun 11, 2023
All Heart Softball Academy Vet Park Classic: 
Wed, Jun 28, 2023 through Sun, Jul 2, 2023
TNT Summer Showcase: 
Friday, Jul 21, 2023
All Heart Softball Academy Shining Stars Skills Challenge: 
Sat, Jul 22, 2023 through Sun, Jul 23, 2023
All Heart Softball Academy Fastpitch Fest: