To guide an assist our youth in their pursuit of personal growth and the meaning of sportsmanship through athletic excellence that will improve the lives of all that are involved
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022 6:00p to 9:00p
Softball Clinic (All Skills) by Quakertown High School: 
Wednesday, Feb 16, 2022 6:00p to 9:00p
Softball Clinic (Fielding) by PA Panthers 14U: 
Wednesday, Feb 23, 2022 6:30p
RASA Board Meeting: 
Friday, Feb 25, 2022 6:00p to 9:00p
Softball Clinic (Hitting) by PA Panthers 14U: 
Wednesday, Mar 2, 2022 6:00p to 9:00p
Softball Clinic by TNT Softball: 
Friday, Mar 4, 2022
2022 Spring Registration Closes: 
Sunday, Mar 6, 2022
Rec League Draft: 
Saturday, Mar 26, 2022 8:00a
Vet Park Work Day (Opening Fields): 
Saturday, Apr 9, 2022
RASA Opening Day: 
Sunday, Apr 10, 2022
10u/12u Select Round Robin: 
Fri, Apr 29, 2022 through Sat, Apr 30, 2022
PA Panthers host Under the Lights 12U/14U Tournament: 
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
PSAC Youth Softball Clinic: 
Thu, May 5, 2022 through Sat, May 7, 2022
PSAC College Playoffs: 
Friday, May 20, 2022
RASA All Star Games: 
Monday, May 23, 2022
Tball/Rookies Home Run Derby: 
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Minors/Majors Home Run Derby: 
Thursday, May 26, 2022
Vigs Home Run Derby: 
Wed, Jun 29, 2022 through Sun, Jul 3, 2022
TNT Summer Showcase: